Find jobs in Braunschweig now

Volkswagen Group Services GmbH first established itself in the “Lion City” with its logistics and axle production – specifically for the front and rear axles of the Touran and Tiguan in Braunschweig. Today, axle production is carried out in modern facilities located in Isenbüttel. Pioneering technologies play an important role in battery development in Braunschweig, which means exciting jobs for electrical engineers and designers.

Business jobs are the other major area in Braunschweig, especially in the banking sector and consulting. There are mainly opportunities in input management and IT project management jobs, such as for SAP S/4HANA and Salesforce, but also consulting jobs for various departments within the Volkswagen Group.

 

Current Job offers in Braunschweig:

These are the current vacancies in Braunschweig. You can find all jobs in the Career Portal.

Your benefits at Volkswagen Group Services GmbH

Our occupational health management keeps you fit while on the job.

Volkswagen Group Services GmbH as an attractive employer

  • company pension scheme
  • participation in Volkswagen's employee leasing scheme
  • discounts for public transport
  • special conditions on our Corporate Benefits Platform
  • Sabbatical model “Meine Auszeit” provides for the option of a three to six-month sabbatical
  • attractive skills enhancement concept
  • company-regulated offer for “mobile work” and much more

„... langfristig zusammenarbeiten" [Interview]

Watch the video

Entwicklung: „… über Themen hinaus" [Interview]

Watch the video

About us

Employees 11,500

Locations

12 in Germany
7 in Europe

The name is our destiny: Our expertise has been the guarantee of our success within the Volkswagen Group since 2001. With experience and a customer-centric approach, more than 11,500 employees throughout Europe create effective solutions. Our principle is: We want the best for us to succeed together.

In addition to Braunschweig, we offer attractive career opportunities at more than 15 German and European locations: The portfolio of Volkswagen Group Services GmbH ranges from research & development, data engineering (IT), engineering services, procurement, quality assurance, manufacturing & logistics to sales, event & catering, health and other commercial services.

The main focus in Braunschweig today is on engineering (planning, battery development, e-mobility), commercial services such as input management, IT project management (PMO) and consulting as well as axle production in Isenbüttel. Apply now for one of our job vacancies.

Take your career in your own hands

Take advantage of the many benefits on the Volkswagen Group Services Career Portal

  • Jobs – extensive search and filters
  • Application  – status available at any time
  • Job subscription  – new jobs immediately by e-mail
  • Secure – Data protection in accordance with Group standards

What happens in the
Career Portal?

Video ansehen

Take your
next steps

To the Career Portal
Find current job offers at other locations

Find more information about job offers in BarsinghausenBerlin, BraunschweigEmdenHannoverIngolstadtKassel, MeeraneMünchen, OsnabrückSachsenSalzgitter, Wolfsburg or Zwickau.

Jetzt Jobs in Braunschweig entdecken

In der Löwenstadt hielt die Volkswagen Group Services GmbH zunächst mit Logistik und Achsfertigung Einzug: Dabei ging es um die Vorder- und Hinterachse des Touran und Tiguan in Braunschweig. Heute befindet sich die Achsfertigung an modernen Anlagen in Isenbüttel. Zukunftsweisende Technologien spielen in der Batterieentwicklung in Braunschweig eine wichtige Rolle, das bedeutet spannende Jobs für Elektrotechniker (m/w/d) und Konstrukteure (m/w/d).

Business Jobs sind der andere große Braunschweiger Bereich, insbesondere im Bankensektor und Consulting. Dabei geht es insbesondere um Stellenangebote im Inputmanagement und IT Projektmanagement, u.a. für SAP S/4HANA und Salesforce, aber auch als Consultant für verschiedenste Bereiche im Volkswagen Konzern.

Aktuelle Stellenangebote in Braunschweig:

Dies sind die aktuellsten Vollzeit & Teilzeit Stellenangebote in Braunschweig. Alle Jobs aus Braunschweig finden Sie im Karriereportal.

Ihre Vorteile bei der Volkswagen Group Services GmbH

Gesund bleiben in allen Situationen, dabei unterstützt unser betriebliches Gesundheitsmanagement.

Die Volkswagen Group Services GmbH als attraktiver Arbeitgeber

  • betriebliche Altervorsorge
  • Teilnahme am Werksangehörigen-Leasing von Volkswagen
  • Vergünstigungen im öffentlichen Personenverkehr
  • Sonderkonditionen auf unserer Corporate Benefits Plattform
  • Möglichkeit im Rahmen von „Meine Auszeit“ ein Sabbatical von drei bis sechs Monaten zu nehmen
  • attraktives Weiterbildungskonzept
  • betrieblich geregeltes Angebot zur „mobilen Arbeit"
  • und vieles mehr

„... langfristig zusammenarbeiten" [Interview]

Video ansehen

Entwicklung: „… über Themen hinaus" [Interview]

Video ansehen

Wir über uns

Mitarbeitende 11.500

Standorte

12 in Deutschland
7 in Europa

Der Name ist unsere Bestimmung: Unser Know-how sichert seit 2001 den Erfolg im Volkswagen Konzern. Mit Erfahrung und Kundenorientierung schaffen europaweit über 11.500 Mitarbeitende effektive Lösungen. Unser Prinzip ist: Wir wollen das Beste für den gemeinsamen Erfolg.

Neben Braunschweig bieten wir an mehr als 15 deutschen und sechs europäischen Standorten attraktive Karrieremöglichkeiten: Von Forschung & Entwicklung, Data Engineering (IT), Ingenieursdienstleistungen, Beschaffung, Qualitätssicherung über Fertigung & Logistik bis hin zum Vertrieb, Event & Gastronomie, Gesundheit und weiteren kaufmännische Dienstleistungen reicht das Portfolio der Volkswagen Group Services GmbH.

In Braunschweig liegt der Fokus heute im Engineering (Planung, Batterieentwicklung, e-mobility), kaufmännischen Dienstleistungen wie Inputmanagement, IT Projektmanagement (PMO) und Consulting sowie der Achsfertigung in Isenbüttel. Bewerben Sie sich jetzt auf eines unserer Stellenangebote.

Viele Vorteile mit nur einer Bewerbung

Profitieren Sie von vielen Vorteilen im Volkswagen Group Services Karriereportal

  • Jobs – umfangreiche Suche und Filter
  • Status der Bewerbung jederzeit abrufbar
  • Job Abo – neue Stellen sofort per E-Mail
  • Sicher – Datenschutz nach Konzernstandard

Wie geht es
im Karriereportal weiter?

Video ansehen

Machen Sie
den nächsten Schritt

Zum Karriereportal
Entdecke aktuelle Stellenangebote an unseren Standorten

Informationen zu Stellenangeboten inkl. Jobbörse für BarsinghausenBerlin, BraunschweigEmdenHannoverIngolstadtKassel, MeeraneMünchen, OsnabrückSachsenSalzgitter, Wolfsburg oder Zwickau sowie unserem Consulting und der Batterieentwicklung in Braunschweig .