Find jobs in Kassel now

Since the beginning of industrialisation, vehicle and mechanical engineering (locomotives, wagons, trucks) have played a major and important role in the region around Kassel. The Volkswagen plant in Kassel was built in 1957 on the site of the former Henschel aircraft engine plant in Baunatal and, after the main plant in Wolfsburg, it is the second largest production site of Volkswagen AG in Germany. Volkswagen Group Services GmbH has been successfully active as a reliable partner in the areas of production and logistics for the Volkswagen plant in the Hessian city of Kassel since 2004.

 

 

Our current job offers in Kassel:

These are the current vacancies in Kassel. You can find all jobs in the Career Portal.

 

Your benefits at Volkswagen Group Services GmbH

Our occupational health management keeps you fit while on the job.

Volkswagen Group Services GmbH as an attractive employer

  • company pension scheme
  • participation in Volkswagen's employee leasing scheme
  • discounts for public transport
  • special conditions on our Corporate Benefits Platform
  • Sabbatical model “Meine Auszeit” provides for the option of a three to six-month sabbatical
  • attractive skills enhancement concept
  • company-regulated offer for “mobile work” and much more

I can take responsibility in my area, I can be there for my colleagues. The nice thing is, we are not in such a process landscape here. You can also contribute your own ideas here and create something together with others.

About us

Employees 11,500

Locations

12 in Germany
7 in Europe

The name is our destiny: Our expertise has been the guarantee of our success within the Volkswagen Group since 2001. With experience and a customer-centric approach, more than 11,500 employees throughout Europe create effective solutions. Our principle is: We want the best for us to succeed together.

In addition to Kassel, we offer attractive career opportunities at more than 15 German and European locations: The portfolio of Volkswagen Group Services GmbH ranges from research & development, data engineering (IT), engineering services, procurement, quality assurance, manufacturing & logistics to sales, event & catering, health and other commercial services.

Take your career in your own hands

Take advantage of the many benefits on the Volkswagen Group Services Career Portal

  • Jobs – extensive search and filters
  • Application – status available at any time
  • Job subscription  – new jobs immediately by e-mail
  • Secure  – data protection in accordance with Group standards

What happens in the
Career Portal?

Watch the video

Take the
next step

To the Career Portal
Find current job offers at other locations

Find more information about job offers in BarsinghausenBerlin, BraunschweigEmdenHannoverIngolstadtKassel, MeeraneMünchen, OsnabrückSachsenSalzgitter, Wolfsburg or Zwickau.

Jetzt Jobs in Kassel entdecken

Seit dem Beginn der Industrialisierung spielt der Fahrzeug- und Maschinenbau (Lokomotiven, Wagons, Lkws) in der Region um Kassel eine große und wichtige Rolle. Das Volkswagen Werk Kassel wurde 1957 auf dem Gelände des ehemaligen Baunataler Henschel-Flugmotorenwerks errichtet und ist nach dem Stammwerk in Wolfsburg die zweitgrößte Produktionsstätte der Volkswagen AG in Deutschland. In der hessischen Großstadt Kassel ist die Volkswagen Group Services GmbH schon seit 2004 als zuverlässiger Partner für das Volkswagen Werk in den Bereichen Fertigung und Logistik erfolgreich aktiv.

Aktuelle Stellenangebote in Kassel:

Dies sind die aktuellen Vollzeit & Teilzeit Stellenangebote in Kassel. Alle Jobs finden Sie im Karriereportal.

Ihre Vorteile bei der Volkswagen Group Services GmbH

Gesund bleiben in allen Situationen, dabei unterstützt unser betriebliches Gesundheitsmanagement.

Die Volkswagen Group Services GmbH als attraktiver Arbeitgeber

  • betriebliche Altervorsorge
  • Teilnahme am Werksangehörigen-Leasing von Volkswagen
  • Sonderkonditionen auf unserer Corporate Benefits Plattform
  • Möglichkeit im Rahmen von „Meine Auszeit“ ein Sabbatical von drei bis sechs Monaten zu nehmen
  • attraktives Weiterbildungskonzept
  • betrieblich geregeltes Angebot zur „mobilen Arbeit" und vieles mehr

Ich kann in meinem Bereich Verantwortung übernehmen, ich kann für meine Mitarbeiter da sein. Das Schöne ist, wir sind nicht in so einer Prozesslandschaft bei uns. Hier kann man auch seine eigenen Ideen einbringen, kann gemeinschaftlich was schaffen.

Wir über uns

Mitarbeitende 11.500

Standorte

12 in Deutschland
7 in Europa

Der Name ist unsere Bestimmung: Unser Know-how sichert seit 2001 den Erfolg im Volkswagen Konzern. Mit Erfahrung und Kundenorientierung schaffen europaweit über 11.500 Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter effektive Lösungen. Unser Prinzip ist: Wir wollen das Beste für den gemeinsamen Erfolg.


Neben Kassel bieten wir auch an mehr als 15 deutschen und europäischen Standorten attraktive Karrieremöglichkeiten: Von Forschung & Entwicklung, Data Engineering (IT), Ingenieursdienstleistungen, Beschaffung, Qualitätssicherung über Fertigung & Logistik bis hin zum Vertrieb, Event & Gastronomie, Gesundheit und weiteren kaufmännische Dienstleistungen reicht das Portfolio der Volkswagen Group Services GmbH.

Viele Vorteile mit nur einer Bewerbung

Profitieren Sie von vielen Vorteilen im Volkswagen Group Services Karriereportal

  • Jobs – umfangreiche Suche und Filter
  • Status der Bewerbung jederzeit abrufbar
  • Job Abo – neue Stellen sofort per E-Mail
  • Sicher – Datenschutz nach Konzernstandard

Wie geht es
im Karriereportal weiter?

Video ansehen

Machen Sie
den nächsten Schritt

Zum Karriereportal
Entdecke aktuelle Stellenangebote an unseren Standorten

Informationen zu Stellenangeboten inkl. Jobbörse für BarsinghausenBerlin, BraunschweigEmdenHannoverIngolstadtKassel, MeeraneMünchen, OsnabrückSachsenSalzgitter, Wolfsburg oder Zwickau.